STOT

Finally the new Blog at http://www.npoi.de/stot is ready to use. Also the flyer is finished and will be used at the next meetings. The Forum seems to be up again, and the actual game: Switchblade II is a great game.

I managed to score 79800 so far, being a little bit behind Xerus and SSB.

RMKO

The flyer is also finished, as well as a slideshow of pictures, I bought a digital photo frame for. Looks nice, and a lot of greate memories. During my trainings I manged a new record in scored goals: I did a 9-3 against the computer.

WGL

Also the WGL flyer is finished.

Gaming

I started to play Dragon Blade on the Wii. It’s a nice game due to the wii controls of the light sword.

Millenium Falcon

Not long ago MF was looking really bad. But now finally the new case is finished and also a new Disk drive is build in. Next will be to replace the big network card by a Hydra, I will get from SSB next week.